Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Huixin Wang, DDS -  - Family and Cosmetic Dentist

Wintergreen Family Dentistry

Huixin Wang, DDS

Family and Cosmetic Dentist located in Rockville, MD

31 total reviews

Dr. Huixin Wang always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Huixin Wang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John L.
Submitted 06/11/19
As usual, Dr. Wang and her charming staff are outstanding. I had a little dental emergency over the weekend. I called Dr. Wang first thing Monday morning, and found myself scheduled in at the end of that same day Monday afternoon. Dr. Wang and her excellent assistant did a wonderful and thorough job fixing me up, and now my tooth is back up to speed and I am a happy camper. Thank you, Dr. Wang and staff, for being absolutely the best dental office I've ever dealt with!
James N.
Submitted 06/05/19
Great care, great people, great office
Ajith J.
Submitted 06/04/19
I will highly recommend for anyone.Excellent dentist. Also dentist assistant was very friendly.
Qingchang Z.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Wang is an excellent dentist. She has been our dentist since 2017. She and her staff are professional, friendly, and caring. My daughter only trusts Dr. Wang to touch her teeth. Highly recommended.
Praveen S.
Submitted 05/30/19
As always, received excellent service and there is hardly any ever waiting time at Dr. Wang's office.
Sandra G.
Submitted 05/15/19
My experience with Dr. Wang has been absolutely wonderful. My husband and my son also are patients of hers and they love her also. She is kind, patient and explains everything to you. And her staff are also the greatest. It's a warm friendly office and I have never had to wait at all compared to my old dental office where I always had to wait at least 30 minutes.
Ye-Ming S.
Submitted 05/14/19
王醫師很親切 很有耐心的解釋 洗牙齒的助手也很細心不馬乎
Natalie S.
Submitted 05/11/19
:)
Burton B.
Submitted 04/23/19
Chipped a tooth during the a.m. hours and Dr. Wang squeezed me in a 4:30 for a small gring and polish. Everything is fine.
Evelyn L.
Submitted 04/13/19
Honest, thorough, professional. I've searched all over for the right dentist and found that in Dr. Wang!
Robert A.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr Wang is awesome! She has a great sense of humor and is very personable which makes your appointment more enjoyable. Her assistant is funny and likable. Delores is great as always. I love going to this place.
Glenna W.
Submitted 04/06/19
They are so nice. And really great job .no pain !.
Ajith J.
Submitted 04/04/19
Excellent dentist and very friendly.staff is very nice.
George C.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Wang did a great job explaining treatment options -- pros and cons of different treatments -- in non-technical terms.
Joshua B.
Submitted 03/19/19
While the actual cleaning was professional and fast, I was far more impressed with Dr. Wang's open dialogue. She went the extra step of explaining precisely how and why issues arise, how to prevent them (and why those preventions work), and what the courses of action are afterwards. I've never had an explanation at a dentist's office, and I've come out of my cleaning with a bit more awareness and education about my health.
Hakima G.
Submitted 02/23/19
Excellent
James N.
Submitted 01/30/19
Love the doctor. Love the staff.
Dawn E.
Submitted 01/24/19
Excellent service and compassionate care
Hakima G.
Submitted 01/16/19
Excellent
Victor R.
Submitted 01/16/19
The doctor and her staff are outstanding ! I Wouldn’t go to any other dentists! Highly recommend it for you and your family, you won’t regret it !