Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Huixin Wang, DDS -  - Family and Cosmetic Dentist

Wintergreen Family Dentistry

Huixin Wang, DDS

Family and Cosmetic Dentist located in Rockville, MD

39 total reviews

Dr. Huixin Wang always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Huixin Wang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alicia E.
Submitted 08/15/19
Always super nicest personable and does her job very well
Yuke S.
Submitted 08/06/19
Praise the Lord, Dr Wang is kind and highly skilled.
Caren J.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Wang is the most gentle and thorough dentist. I usually need some kind of numbing agent, be it Novocain or topical, but not with Dr. Wang.
Zuoqun F.
Submitted 07/29/19
Very nice
Letty F.
Submitted 07/19/19
The Dr is always checking .. after a mayor dental work , and makes sure that we Are happy with the job done by her .
Dora F.
Submitted 07/17/19
The Dr is always checking on her patients , about any work she does until we are satisfied and happy.
Rebecca F.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Wang is the best! I hate going to the dentist, but she makes me feel as comfortable as possible.
Mark H.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr Wang is very knowledgeable dentist with great staff
John L.
Submitted 06/11/19
As usual, Dr. Wang and her charming staff are outstanding. I had a little dental emergency over the weekend. I called Dr. Wang first thing Monday morning, and found myself scheduled in at the end of that same day Monday afternoon. Dr. Wang and her excellent assistant did a wonderful and thorough job fixing me up, and now my tooth is back up to speed and I am a happy camper. Thank you, Dr. Wang and staff, for being absolutely the best dental office I've ever dealt with!
James N.
Submitted 06/05/19
Great care, great people, great office
Ajith J.
Submitted 06/04/19
I will highly recommend for anyone.Excellent dentist. Also dentist assistant was very friendly.
Qingchang Z.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Wang is an excellent dentist. She has been our dentist since 2017. She and her staff are professional, friendly, and caring. My daughter only trusts Dr. Wang to touch her teeth. Highly recommended.
Praveen S.
Submitted 05/30/19
As always, received excellent service and there is hardly any ever waiting time at Dr. Wang's office.
Sandra G.
Submitted 05/15/19
My experience with Dr. Wang has been absolutely wonderful. My husband and my son also are patients of hers and they love her also. She is kind, patient and explains everything to you. And her staff are also the greatest. It's a warm friendly office and I have never had to wait at all compared to my old dental office where I always had to wait at least 30 minutes.
Ye-Ming S.
Submitted 05/14/19
王醫師很親切 很有耐心的解釋 洗牙齒的助手也很細心不馬乎
Natalie S.
Submitted 05/11/19
:)
Burton B.
Submitted 04/23/19
Chipped a tooth during the a.m. hours and Dr. Wang squeezed me in a 4:30 for a small gring and polish. Everything is fine.
Evelyn L.
Submitted 04/13/19
Honest, thorough, professional. I've searched all over for the right dentist and found that in Dr. Wang!
Robert A.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr Wang is awesome! She has a great sense of humor and is very personable which makes your appointment more enjoyable. Her assistant is funny and likable. Delores is great as always. I love going to this place.
Glenna W.
Submitted 04/06/19
They are so nice. And really great job .no pain !.